Business Associates Directory

AS2 Solutions

Phillip Folkerts
phill@as2solutions.com
317.702.1962
18010 Rolling Rock Drive, Noblesville, 46062
AS2 a leading developer of Township Financials and Case Management Software. With BookWiz, our financials software, you can easily make disbursements and receipts, print checks directly, run monthly reports for Gateway, and upload data for the Annual Financial Reports. (AFR) BookWiz also allows you to generate purchase orders, TA-7, payroll reports(941), and much more. Our software is easy to use, very affordable, and targeted to meet your needs.

Astra Insurance

David Paul
info@astrainsurancegroup.com
317.817.5189
10401 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, 46290
Astra Insurance provides property and casualty Insurance to Indiana's public entities.

Baker Tilly

Paige Sansone
sansone.paige@bakertilly.com
317.465.1500
9365 Keystone Crossing, Suite 300, Indianapolis, 46240

Bliss McKnight of Indiana, Inc.

Rob Mentzer
mentzer@blissmcknight.com
309.663.1393
2801 East Empire Street, Bloomington, 61765

Boyce Systems

Rick Phillips
rphillips@boycesystems.com
317.664.7400
9401 Innovation Drive, Suite 400, Daleville, 47334
Boyce is a provider of printer business forms of all kinds and specializes in forms prescribed by the Stat Board of Accounts. We also stock custom forms, like checks, envelopes, etc. In Business over 100 years.

Boyce Systems

Pam Brown
info@boycesystems.com
317.664.7400
9401 Innovation Drive, Suite 400, Daleville, 47334
Boyce is a provider of printer business forms of all kinds and specializes in forms prescribed by the Stat Board of Accounts. We also stock custom forms, like checks, envelopes, etc. In Business over 100 years.

C.L. Coonrod & Company

Stephanie Lilly
lilly@coonrodcpa.com
317.
3850 Priority Way South Drive, Indianapolis, 46240
Accounting Firm

Capitol Electronics

Leslie Caulk
lcaulk@capitolelectronics.com
317.789.7337
230 East Main Street, Plainfield, 46168

Complete Office Supply

Alan Bird
alanb@completeos.com
317.845.1950
7209 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, 46250
Office Supplies

ESIP

Bill Dixon
wdixon@mcneilandcompany.com
800.822.3747
20 Church Street, PO Box 5670, Cortland, 13045

Financial Solutions Group, Inc.

Gregory Guerrettaz
greg@fsgcorp.com
317.837.4933
2680 East Main Street, Suite 223, Plainfield, 46168
Financial Advisory Firm assisting municipalities across Indiana for over 30 years. We can help with budgets, gateway assistance, bond issues and fire territories.

First Financial Bank

April Bower
april.bower@bankatfirst.com
317.237.1556
300 North Meridian Street, Suite 1400, Indianapolis, 46204
Banking

Government Forms & Supplies

Daniel Youngbldade
dan@governmentformsandsupplies.com
844.224.3338
2021 Floyd Blvd., Sioux, 51104
Government Forms and Supplies

IPEP

Patrick Downey
mmilburn@ipep
765.252.3005
302 South Reed Road, PO Box 1247, Kokomo, 46903
IPEP is the leading provider of health and workers compensation coverage for Indiana public employers.

IU Public Policy Institute

Jamie Palmer
jpalmer@iupui.edu
317.261.3000
342 North Senate Avenue, Suite 300, Indianapolis, 46204

Indiana Bond Bank

Ron Mangus
bcarman@inbondbank.com
317.233.0888
10 West Market Street, Suite 2890, Indianapolis, 46204

Information & Records Associates, Inc./SBC Portals

Tobey Beckwith
tbeckwith@informationandrecords.com
574.292.4091
908 East Wayne Street, South Bend, 46617
Scan paper/film into a digital format, or we can create microfilm. (Permanent Records), Plans/Drawings/Books, etc. Provide electronic file cabinets to store, access & manage the digital records. (Any records) i.e. Reports, Receipts, Financial, Payroll, Hr. Create your form/application requests into electronic Fillable forms which can be submitted via website, kiosk, phone or walk-in, and processed electronically. i.e. Assistance, Training, Certifications, Applications, etc. Requests are tracked for transparency, accountability & efficiency. Create electronic workflows & databases specific to your township needs. No capital, no software, no IT, easy-to-use, ROI guaranteed, deployed in days.

K&J Communications, Inc.

Kyle Nagy
kyle@kjcomm.com
317.577.2550
9084 Technology Drive, Suite 400, Fishers, 46038

Lupke Rice Associates

Stan Rice
serice@lupkerice.com
260.424.4150
127 West Berry Street, PO Box 11309, Ft. Wayne, 46857

Meyer Najem

Sam Mishelow
smishelow@meyer-najem.com
317.577.0007
13099 Parkside Drive, Fishers, 46038

Miracle Midwest

Marilyn Troshak
info@miraclemidwest.com
517.347.7970
PO Box 829, Okamos, 48805

NetResults

Bill Costa
billcosta@4netresults.com
317.571.1840
PO Box 4655, Carmel, 46082
For over 23 years, NetResults has provided Indiana Townships with user friendly software and excellent customer support to meet the needs of the ever changing Trustee Office. Our TOMSweb software suite, can help your township issue checks, balance your bank statement, print month end reports, upload files to Gateway, issue purchase orders, reconcile/batchpo's, issue payroll, run payroll reports, calculate tax payments and may other features.

Peters Municipal Consultants

Jeffrey Peters
jpeters@petersmunicpalconsultants.com
-
-, Greenwood, None
Consultants

Phoenix Services, LLC

Shawn Hahney
shawn.hahney@phxslag.com
219.688.4989
1190 East Loop Drive, Portage, 46368

Playworld Midstates

Kathryn Jasiewicz
info@playworldmidstates.com
614.855.1465
5828 Zarley Street, Suite B, New Albany, 46054

Prosperity Indiana

Rachel Mattingly
mattingly@prosperityindiana.org
317.454.8534
202 East Market Street, Indianapolis, 46204

Provident Insurance

Daren K. D'lppoito
ddippolito@providentbenefits.com
800.447.0360
272 Alpha Drive, PO Box 11588, Pittsburgh, 15238

Republic First National

Logan Newby
logan@rfnonline.com
800.700.7878
2525 West State Road 114, Rochester, 46975
Banking

SEBREE Architects, Inc.

Mark C. Smith
scott@sebreearchitects.com
317.272.7800
97 Dover Street, Suite 400, Avon, 46123

Thrasher Buschmann & Voelkel, PC

Jeffrey M. Bellamy
bellamy@indiana-attorneys.com
317.686.4773
151 North Delaware Street, Suite 1900, Indianapolis, 46205-2505

Tokiomarine HHC

Stacy Edgell
sedgell@tmhcc.com
317.727.7603
1700 Opdyke Court, Auburn Hills, 48326

Towers Fire Apparatus, Co., Inc.

Mary Ann Gould
mgould@towersfa.com
618.539.3863
502 South Richland, Freeburgh, 62243

TrustINdiana

Cindy Barger
cbarger@tos.in.gov
*
*, Indianapolis, None